CLOVA AI Lab @ NeurIPS 2021
Presentation and events of NAVER CLOVA and AI Lab at NeurIPS 2021

Paper presentation

Tue 7 Dec 2021

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (PST) / Wed 8 Dec 1:30 AM - 3:00 AM (KST)

Michael Poli (KAIST, NAVER AI Lab intern)· Stefano Massaroli (Univ. of Tokyo) · Luca Scimeca (NAVER AI Lab)· Sanghyuk Chun (NAVER AI Lab)· Seong Joon Oh (NAVER AI Lab)· Atsushi Yamashita (Univ. of Tokyo) · Hajime Asama (Univ. of Tokyo) · Jinkyoo Park (KAIST) · Animesh Garg (Vector Institute). Neural Hybrid Automata: Learning Dynamics With Multiple Modes and Stochastic Transitions.
Sungjoon Park, Jihyung Moon, Sungdong Kim (NAVER AI Lab), Won Ik Cho, Jiyoon Han, Jangwon Park, Chisung Song, Junseong Kim, Yongsook Song, Taehwan Oh, Joohong Lee, Juhyun Oh, Sungwon Lyu, Younghoon Jeong, Inkwon Lee, Sangwoo Seo, Dongjun Lee, Hyunwoo Kim, Myeonghwa Lee, Seongbo Jang, Seungwon Do, Sunkyoung Kim, Kyungtae Lim, Jongwon Lee, Kyumin Park, Jamin Shin, Seonghyun Kim, Lucy Park, Alice Oh, Jung-Woo Ha (NAVER AI Lab), Kyunghyun Cho. KLUE: Korean Language Understanding Evaluation (Dataset and Benchmark Track).

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM (PST) / Wed 8 Dec 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (KST)

Sungmin Cha (SNU, NAVER AI Lab intern)· beomyoung kim (NAVER CLOVA)· YoungJoon Yoo (NAVER CLOVA & AI Lab)· Taesup Moon (SNU). SSUL: Semantic Segmentation with Unknown Label for Exemplar-based Class-Incremental Learning.
Jinhee Lee* (KAIST) · Haeri Kim* (KAIST) · Youngkyu Hong* (NAVER AI Lab) · Hye Won Chung (KAIST). Self-Diagnosing GAN: Diagnosing Underrepresented Samples in Generative Adversarial Networks.

Wed 8 Dec 2021

12:30 PM - 2:00 PM (PST) / Wed 8 Dec 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (KST)

Hyeonjin Park (Korea Univ.) · Seunghun Lee (Korea Univ.) · Sihyeon Kim (Korea Univ.) · Jinyoung Park (Korea Univ.) · Jisu Jeong (NAVER CLOVA & AI Lab)· Kyung-Min Kim (NAVER CLOVA & AI Lab)· Jung-Woo Ha (NAVER CLOVA & AI Lab)· Hyunwoo J Kim (Korea Univ.). Metropolis-Hastings Data Augmentation for Graph Neural Networks.

Thu 9 Dec 2021

12:30 AM - 2:00 AM (PST) / Thu 9 Dec 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM (KST)

Junbum Cha (Kakaobrain) · Sanghyuk Chun (NAVER AI Lab)· Kyungjae Lee (Chungang Univ.)· Han-Cheol Cho (NAVER CLOVA)· Seunghyun Park (NAVER CLOVA)· Yunsung Lee · Sungrae Park (Upstage). SWAD: Domain Generalization by Seeking Flat Minima.

4:30 PM - 6:00 PM (PST) / Fri 10 Dec 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM (KST)

Youngkyu Hong (NAVER AI Lab)· Eunho Yang (KAIST). Unbiased Classification through Bias-Contrastive and Bias-Balanced Learning.

Fri 10 Dec 2021

8:30 AM - 10:00 AM (PST) / Sat 11 Dec 1:30 AM - 3:00 AM (KST)

Dongmin Park (KAIST) · Hwanjun Song (NAVER AI Lab)· Minseok Kim (KAIST)· Jae-Gil Lee (KAIST). Task-Agnostic Undesirable Feature Deactivation Using Out-of-Distribution Data.

Tue 14 Dec 2021

Jiyoung Lee (KAIST), Wonjae Kim (NAVER AI Lab), Daehoon Gwak (KAIST), Edward Choi (KAIST). Conditional Generation of Periodic Signals with Fourier-Based Decoder. NeurIPS 2021 Workshop on Deep Generative Models and Downstream Applications. 2021.

Workshops & Social

Mon 13 Dec 2021, 4:00 AM - 5:00 PM (PST) / Mon 13 Dec 9:00 PM - Tue 14 10:00 AM (KST)
Organizers: Sanghyuk Chun (NAVER AI Lab), Seong Joon Oh (NAVER AI Lab), Sangdoo Yun (NAVER AI Lab), Diane Larlus (NAVER LABS Europe), Rafael Rezende (NAVER LABS Europe), Zeynep Akata (U. of Tuebingen), Lucas Beyer (Google Brain), A. Sophia Koepke (U. of Tuebingen), Xiaohua Zhai (Google Brain)
Sun 5 Dec 2021, 4:00 PM - 7:00PM (PST) / Mon 6 Dec, 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (KST)
Organizers: Jung-Woo Ha (NAVER CLOVA & AI Lab), Seunghoon Hong (KAIST), Gunhee Kim (Seoul Nat'l Univ.), Soonmin Bae (KT), Sungjoo Ha (Hyperconnect), Baekjun Lim (Samsung AI Center), Junho Lim (Hyundai Motors Company), Woohyung Lim (LG AI Research), Lucy Park (Upstage).
Last modified 6mo ago