CLOVA AI Lab @ AAAI 2022
Presentation and events of NAVER CLOVA and AI Lab at AAAI 2022

Paper presentation

[Poster Session Time 1] Feb 25 @ 12:45am-2:30am (PST) / Feb 25, Fri @ 5:45pm-7:30pm (KST)

[Poster Session Time 2] Feb 26 @ 4:45pm-6:30pm (PST) / Feb 27, Sun @ 9:45am-11:30am(KST)

Teakgyu Hong (NAVER CLOVA), Donghyun Kim (NAVER CLOVA), Mingi Ji (KAIST, NAVER CLOVA intern), Wonseok Hwang (LBox), Daehyun Nam (Upstage), Sungrae Park (Upstage). BROS: A Pre-trained Language Model Focusing on Text and Layout for Better Key Information Extraction from Documents.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Poster Session Time 1] Feb 25 @ 4:45pm-6:30pm (PST) / Feb 26, Sat @ 09:45am-11:30am (KST)

[Poster Session Time 2] Feb 27 @ 12:45am-2:30am (PST) / Feb 27, Sun @ 5:45pm-7:30pm (KST)

Minseok Kim (KAIST), Hwanjun Song (NAVER AI Lab), Yooju Shin (KAIST), Dongmin Park (KAIST), Kijung Shin (KAIST), Jae-Gil Lee (KAIST). Meta-Learning for Online Update of Recommender Systems.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Poster Session Time 1] Feb 25 @ 4:45pm-6:30pm (PST) / Feb 26, Sat @ 9:45am-11:30am (KST)

[Poster Session Time 2] Feb 28 @ 12:45am-2:30am (PST) / Feb 28, Mon @ 5:45pm-7:30pm(KST)

[Oral Session Time] Feb 25 @ 6:30pm-7:45pm (PST) / Feb 26, Sat @ 11:30am-12:45pm (KST)

Doyoung Kim (KAIST, NAVER AI Lab Intern), Hyangsuk Min (KAIST), Youngeun Nam (KAIST), Hwanjun Song (NAVER AI Lab), Susik Yoon (KAIST), Minseok Kim (KAIST), Jae-Gil Lee (KAIST). COVID-EENet: Predicting Fine-Grained Impact of COVID-19 on Local Economies.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[Poster Session Time 1] Feb 25 @ 4:45pm-6:30pm (PST) / Feb 26, Sat @ 09:45am-11:30am (KST)

[Poster Session Time 2] Feb 27 @ 8:45am-10:30am (PST) / Feb 28, Mon @ 1:45am-3:30am (KST)

Hazel Kim (Yonsei Uni, NAVER AI Lab intern), Daecheol Woo (Yonsei Uni), Seong Joon Oh (NAVER AI Lab), Jeong-Won Cha (Changwon National Univ), Yo-Sub Han (Yonsei Univ). ALP: Data Augmentation using Lexicalized PCFGs for Few-Shot Text Classification.
Copy link
On this page
Paper presentation